Log in

It looks like you log in for the first time. You will find be­low some de­tails you may find in­ter­est­ing, ex­plain­ing what ex­act­ly you'll get once you log in, and how your per­son­al data will be used.

1 What will change once you log in

The lo­gin is use­ful for au­thors and ad­min­is­tra­tors only. If you're not one of them, you don't need to log in. In fact, you don't gain ac­cess to ad­di­tion­al in­for­ma­tion, and you don't have ex­tra fea­tures that a guest won't have.

1.1 The fea­tures you won't get

1.2 The fea­tures you will get

2 Per­son­al data

2.1 Data from Google

If you pro­ceed with the lo­gin, Google will pro­vide the fol­low­ing in­for­ma­tion to this site:

2.2 Cook­ies

Ad­di­tion­al­ly to that, a se­ries of cook­ies will be stored in your brows­er:

2.3 Third par­ties

When you ac­cess this site:

2.4 Oth­er data

If you write an ar­ti­cle or change per­son­al in­for­ma­tion in your pro­file, this will also be kept, ob­vi­ous­ly.

You can check what in­for­ma­tion this site has about you. Guest users will see only the cook­ies; the logged in users will also see the com­plete list of items stored in the data­base.

It should be not­ed that for all users (in­clud­ing the ones who are not logged in), the ap­pli­ca­tion keeps the sys­tem logs which con­tain the IP ad­dress­es, the pages be­ing ac­cessed, and the brows­er user agent.

2.5 Re­moval

At any time, you can re­move the per­son­al in­for­ma­tion stored in the data­bas­es, that is, the in­for­ma­tion pro­vid­ed by Google (see the pre­vi­ous sec­tion), the per­son­al in­for­ma­tion you en­tered in your pro­file, and the ar­ti­cles. Note that the logs can­not be re­moved—they are kept for se­cu­ri­ty pur­pos­es and au­dit. If you re­quest your in­for­ma­tion to be re­moved from the data­base, you need to be aware that this in­for­ma­tion will still re­main in the back­ups of the data­base.

I un­der­stand and agree. Let me in.